Jump to content



Photo

Consolidate Power orders


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SexyMike44

SexyMike44

    Member

  • Members
  • 55 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 05:46 PM

Ok, so i was looking at my first edition copy (i'm moving the wooden pieces to the second edition, minus siege engines just so they look different from knights) and I noticed in the old edition it says you can't play consolidate orders in sea locations.  I did not see this when I read the rules for the 2nd edition.  Did I miss this? If anyone has an answer I would appreciate it.

Thanks



#2 aanubis

aanubis

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 22 January 2012 - 07:51 AM

On Page 13 of the rule book included with the game (or the online version... http://www.fantasyfl...lebook_web.pdf ), you will see your answer in the consolidate power section....

Consolidate Power Orders placed on sea areas have no effect, but may still be placed.

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS