Jump to content



Photo

Summoning Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mi-go hunter

mi-go hunter

    Member

  • Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 21 January 2012 - 04:17 AM

During the summoning phase,  do I only have to place a figure in a legal board region when summoning a figure normally or does this apply to chaos cards who allows figures to be summoned?



#2 Angelic Despot

Angelic Despot

    Member

  • Members
  • 332 posts

Posted 04 February 2012 - 05:22 AM

If I understand your question, if a card tells you to summon a figure to a location, then you can do so even if you don't have other figures nearby/in bordering regions.

So a card can summon a figure from the other side of the board (or from your reserve) even if you have nothing else close.



#3 mi-go hunter

mi-go hunter

    Member

  • Members
  • 412 posts

Posted 04 February 2012 - 12:22 PM

Yes, this answers my question. Thank you!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS