Jump to content



Photo

Control determination


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 San

San

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 18 January 2012 - 07:48 PM

My single squad has reached the uncaptured (or capcured by other player) conlrol or victory objective, but before the beginning of the command phase it was pinned (or disturbed). Is it legal to determinate control over the objective by such kind of squad?  



#2 TheKaiser33

TheKaiser33

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 19 January 2012 - 05:32 AM

I don't see why not as long as the squad is occupying the objective / control hex.



#3 San

San

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 19 January 2012 - 09:52 PM

Just some kind of computer games experience. Usually in computer games units with low level of morale are not allowed to participate or be involved into any kind of activity.  






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS