Jump to content


activation tokens

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic




  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 18 January 2012 - 12:21 AM

Hi there,


I have one probably stupid question...Why are there four activation tokens per faction and you can use in the best case three of them by mobilize/conquer order cards?And in expansion you get another one for each faction...

Any toughts?


#2 sigmazero13


    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,949 posts

Posted 18 January 2012 - 04:52 AM

2 or 3 is definitely the most average case, but with Horrific Rumors and Favor of the Spies Guild, it's possible to have up to 6 on the board.  And I think there was a way to get a 7th, but I can't think of what it is right now.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS