Jump to content



Photo

Muster ships in Multiple Seas?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 meatwad819

meatwad819

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 16 January 2012 - 12:46 PM

I don't remember seeing a rule for or against this, but is it legal to muster ships in multiple seas, or in a port and than a sea? 



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 402 posts

Posted 17 January 2012 - 10:10 AM

Yes, you certainly may - provided the sea area(s) and port(s) are connected to an land area with a castle or stronghold.

 

Winterfell may muster ships in Port, in the Bay of Ice, and/or in the Shivering Sea. One in Bay of Ice and one in Shivering Sea, for instance.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS