Jump to content



Photo

Tie question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 14 January 2012 - 10:30 PM

when 2 or more players all have the same number of fans at the end of a game and you count all the upgrades/star players to determine winner, do FREEBOOTERS count towards this total. Rules state '...Starplayers...' (not starplayer cards) when doing this.

 

Thanks



#2 Moebius

Moebius

    Member

  • Members
  • 249 posts

Posted 12 April 2012 - 04:14 AM

As far as I know, freeboters are still star players, Freeboter is just an extra ability.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS