Jump to content



Photo

LOS question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 San

San

    Member

  • Members
  • 26 posts

Posted 09 January 2012 - 07:37 PM

The Rulebook states, that when two units are of different elevations, the attacking unit mey be able to fire ''over" some blocking terrain between the units.

Does it mean, that the lower unit also may attack the higher one (if the lower unit is not located in a blind hex), or only higher units can see over blocking terrains?

Thanks a lot. 



#2 Hefsgaard

Hefsgaard

    Member

  • Members
  • 316 posts

Posted 10 January 2012 - 01:47 AM

LOS is always both ways.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS