Jump to content



Photo

MOVING ACTION


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 08 January 2012 - 09:36 PM

When moving, can only the space marine that is currently active (ie. the team that initiated the move) change facing? For instance, suppose I have a red and blue space marine that are adjacent to each other in formation. If I play Move and Activate card for red team and move the red space marine so that the red and blue space marines swap position, can both marines change their facing or only the red marine (as it was a card played by red team)?

Thanks



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 09 January 2012 - 03:41 AM

Only the team that played M+A gets to change facing or activate terrain. IIRC, the Black team from the POD has M+A that allows more than just Black marines to change facing.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS