Jump to content



Photo

Order of Play


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ColtsFan76

ColtsFan76

    Rules Guru

  • Members
  • 1,040 posts

Posted 02 February 2009 - 12:02 PM

Dumb question since I am not familiar with game play and BGG is down so i can't ask there.

What has me confused is that a nw battle seems to be started in Step 2 of Concluding the previous battle.  Does this just mean a new battle is selected but no one plays cards yet?  Step 3 is discard your battle line.  So the heart of the matter is this: Do you keep your battle line out for the entirity of the round, battle after battle?  Or is the battle line discarded as soon as a battle is concluded?

The order just seemed strange and is implying something I don;t think to be true.



#2 derros87

derros87

    Member

  • Members
  • 174 posts

Posted 07 February 2009 - 05:03 AM

 from what i understand of the rules is that you do the first battle pick a new battle discard your battle line and the battles keep happening until only one person has cards or nobody has cards






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS