Jump to content



Photo

A Question about CaC74 Disc of Tzeentch


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 cchopman

cchopman

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 04 January 2012 - 05:32 PM

CaC74 Disc of Tzeentch
Support. Attachment. Creature.
Attach to a target CH unit.
While attached unit is corrupted, it gains P and may attack from any zone.
 

If I attach "CaC74 Disc of Tzeentch" to a corrupted unit, does it gain 1 Power and may attack from any zone?

 

Thanks for reply...



#2 cchopman

cchopman

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 30 July 2012 - 07:51 PM

Can anyone tell me the answer?…Thanks! ^_^



#3 Mallumo

Mallumo

    Member

  • Members
  • 464 posts

Posted 30 July 2012 - 07:59 PM

The only requirement is that it is a Chaos unit. So yes, you can attach the Disc to a corrupted Chaos unit, and it immediately gains the benefits.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS