Jump to content



Photo

Days of the fox question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tremendoso

Tremendoso

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 December 2011 - 06:18 PM

Page 5 of the manual:

Important: note that a unit may not qualify to activate equipment if is it pinned, disrupted, heavily damaged or inside a fortification (pillbox).

1) When a squad is heavily damaged?

2) A squad with only a officer can activate an anti-tank guns?

Thanks



#2 Hefsgaard

Hefsgaard

    Member

  • Members
  • 316 posts

Posted 30 December 2011 - 07:31 PM

Tremendoso said:


Important: note that a unit may not qualify to activate equipment if is it pinned, disrupted, heavily damaged or inside a fortification (pillbox).

1) When a squad is heavily damaged?
2) A squad with only a officer can activate an anti-tank guns?

1. A squad is never damaged. Thus the rule suggests that there might be equipment usable for vehicles some day.

2. Yes, remember the figures are only an abstract of actual combat abilities. That officer is not a alone, someone has to wash his socks! ;-)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS