Jump to content



Photo

Failing a task, and failing again


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Musha Shukou

Musha Shukou

    Member

  • Members
  • 452 posts

Posted 25 December 2011 - 04:39 PM

 I know I'm not the only person to have asked this, but I simply don't have the time and patience to wade through all the search results.

So..

When you fail a task, you must set aside a die. Then, you may re-roll all remaining dice to attempt this task again. If you fail AGAIN, would you set aside ANOTHER die? Or can you only lose 1 die per task?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,272 posts

Posted 25 December 2011 - 08:37 PM

One each time you fail, until eventually you don't have enough dice to complete all the tasks and fail the Adventure.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS