Jump to content



Photo

Queen of Thornes


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 eLaid

eLaid

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 25 December 2011 - 08:45 AM

 Hi! We hplayed our first game and had a problem with the Queen of Thornes. Can she cancel the order of a supporting player not the defending one?



#2 eriktheguy

eriktheguy

    Member

  • Members
  • 74 posts

Posted 30 December 2011 - 10:34 PM

eLaid said:

 Hi! We hplayed our first game and had a problem with the Queen of Thornes. Can she cancel the order of a supporting player not the defending one?

 

The card says " opponent's " tokens rather than " opponents' " tokens. Notice this is the singular possessive, not the plural possessive, implying only one opponent. I think it's pretty clear that only the person who you are battling with can have their tokens removed this way.

So no removing support from another player.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS