Jump to content



Photo

Question about Precursor Seed


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 pabloparanoico

pabloparanoico

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 December 2011 - 02:46 AM

 

  Hi everyone! I have a tricky question about this crazy game!

  If a player gains a second power using the Tech Card, Precursor Seed, will the player lose it if he or she lose three of his planets?

  Thank you!!

 

 



#2 Kobold Curry Chef

Kobold Curry Chef

    Member

  • Members
  • 164 posts

Posted 15 December 2011 - 09:07 AM

Yes. It's treated just as the first power would be; deactivated when its owner falls below three home colonies.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS