Jump to content



Photo

Mulcher machinegun + Dom's Power


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 willmanx

willmanx

    Member

  • Members
  • 777 posts

Posted 14 December 2011 - 10:59 PM

The Mulcher weapon limit the move on your turn up to 2 zones. Does that include Dom's extra movement ? We and my friends disagree on this (I think the Mulcher includes any move you may do on your turn). Otherwise we agree to say you're not limited while following someone on his turn.



#2 Galron

Galron

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 15 December 2011 - 07:15 PM

I play almost the same as u. When i follow with Mulcher i pass restrictions but when it comes to my move i can only move up to 2 locations per move even when i play with Dom. This weapon is so heavy that without help character shouldn't be able to move farther. Follow situation is different because when u move all together u can simply exchange weapon each other. I hope u understood what i mean. English is not my native.



#3 willmanx

willmanx

    Member

  • Members
  • 777 posts

Posted 15 December 2011 - 10:43 PM

roger roger ! All understood.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS