My Campaign Log so far

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 lurkeroutthere

lurkeroutthere

• Members
  • 234 posts

Posted 13 December 2011 - 07:47 PM

A lot of other game forums I participate in folks seem to enjoy these and I by and large enjoy reading others exploits as I can always mine them for ideas. Plus writing it down allows me to keep my memory accurate. Also for any of my players who wander here this thread will likely contain hella big spoilers before long, you only rob yourself by reading. The other caveat I want to make is I really care to hear about how female space marines would never happen, blah blah blah or something to that extent. I hath decided it is necessary so now it's just a matter of how the game world makes it happen. With that strong exception I'm reasonably happy to be educated on any portions of 40k lore i'm screwing up as I'm still new to the setting. So without further ado:

Deathwatch Campaign Log

Adventure 1: Extraction
Team Composition: A tactical marine, an apothecary, a devastator, and a tech marine.