Jump to content



Photo

What happens to a officer that has enemy units enter its hex?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 RAF1945

RAF1945

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 13 December 2011 - 10:57 AM

 What happens to a officer that has enemy units enter its hex when it is alone?



#2 Olivier Rosseeuw

Olivier Rosseeuw

    Member

  • Members
  • 36 posts

Posted 15 December 2011 - 05:45 PM

RAF1945 said:

 What happens to a officer that has enemy units enter its hex when it is alone?

 

The commander has to retreat one hex immediately, in a Hex which is not adjacent to an ennemy unit. If he cannot proceed like this, he is eliminated.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS