Jump to content



Photo

wretch card question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 13 December 2011 - 12:28 AM

On one of the Wretch AI cards it says something along the lines of (I can't remember exact wording) '...move wretch to the nearest COG figure and attack if COG is not in cover (if able)...'

Does that mean that if the wretch moves to the area with 1 COG in it and the COG is in cover the wretch does not attack? Or does it just suggest that if it moves into an area with multiple COGs it must look to attack a COG not in cover, and if there are none it instead attacks a COG in cover? 



#2 monk

monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 13 December 2011 - 04:29 AM

This was just answered in a previous thread!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS