Jump to content



Photo

New player question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 rapatpamp

rapatpamp

    Member

  • Members
  • 163 posts

Posted 08 December 2011 - 06:08 AM

Just picked this up but I have 1 main question that I may just be reading wrong.

When the 1st player plays a card to an area does it then goto the next player or does the current player play all his cards first?

We played 1 game and was wondering because that makes palyer abilities (tackling) for instance pretty useless if it doesnt alternate between players.

Thanks for any responses.



#2 Necro

Necro

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 08 December 2011 - 07:43 PM

Hi,

 

you only play one card and then your oponnent plays one card an so on.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS