Ok, after finally finding the FAQ and scouring it thoroughly, I can't find anything that discusses the changing of the seasons. I've got another in game situation that needs resolving regarding seasons.
Player A plays the Crown of Mereen (no White Raven in play), which makes it Summer. A turn later, Player B plays the Crown of Winter (no Black Raven in play), to make it Winter. Player A believes that both seasons occur at the same time, while Player B believes that the Crown of Winter changes the season from Summer to Winter.
So, what happens in this situation?
Thanks in advance,