Jump to content



Photo

Save cancel responses and the framework Window


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 valen

valen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 December 2011 - 01:46 PM

 Question on how exactly this works

 

So my opponent is playing a greyjoy deck and has both the iron mines and the iron cliffs and one character in play.

He plays valar morghulis

we move to the framework window

In the save/cancel response phase he uses the iron cliffs to save his only character

we then more to the regular responses and i play He calls it thinking canceling the Iron Cliffs response.

Can he then use the Iron mines to save against the origional effect or because were past the save/cancel response part of the framework action is his character doomed?

 

 

Thanks for the help

 



#2 Marduk

Marduk

    Member

  • Members
  • 42 posts

Posted 04 December 2011 - 07:54 PM

 wrong forum - this is the AGOT 2.0 boardgame forum






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS