Jump to content



Photo

Khorne's "Blood frenzy" chaos card


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 hadvig

hadvig

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 27 November 2011 - 08:47 PM

Hello.

When Khorne play "Blood Frenzy" card in region, with not attacking figures ( only 2 Nurgle's cultists and 3 Slaanesh's cultists ), did Khorne roll two dices in this case?

On card written "before battle" ( so, no battle - no before battle ), but FAQ mention that "Blood Frenzy" means "before battle phase".

Thank you.



#2 myrm

myrm

    Member

  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 30 November 2011 - 04:24 AM

Yes you get the dice - battle is an abstract concept that happens every phase in every territory even if no dice are rolled as it includes checking to see. It must happen by the rules.

This card is a major card for Khorne as it expands the ability of the player to target many areas.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS