Jump to content



Photo

Ejecting the last player


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 okorz001

okorz001

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 20 November 2011 - 08:22 PM

 If a team's last player is ejected due to a cheat token, is that team still eligible for the team zone payout? My playing group has assumed that the team is no longer eligible since the team zone is now empty and thus unclaimed.



#2 Hando

Hando

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 20 November 2011 - 09:14 PM

Correct...no lootz for you



#3 myrm

myrm

    Member

  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 23 November 2011 - 03:44 AM

Indeed, Cheating is resolved before resolving the matchup result, so as Hando says - No lootz for you, and also in a Highlight - all the lootz for the other team






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS