Jump to content


Lord of the rings dol guldor nazgul question

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Zjb12



  • Members
  • 502 posts

Posted 16 November 2011 - 01:28 PM

 Hi!  New to all this.  Playing the 3rd core set quest.  Had a question on the nazgul.  If there is no shadow effect on the card drawn for the nazgul or if it is cancelled by a players card, does one still have to discard a character since technically there is no shadow effect to resolve?  Thanks!

#2 spirit



  • Members
  • 417 posts

Posted 27 November 2011 - 07:47 PM

No the best place to post this but here you go :) If there is no shadow texts you don't need to discard as there was no shadow effect. 

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS