Jump to content



Photo

Lord of the rings dol guldor nazgul question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Zjb12

Zjb12

    Member

  • Members
  • 502 posts

Posted 16 November 2011 - 01:27 PM

 Hi!  New to all this.  Playing the 3rd core set quest.  Had a question on the nazgul.  If there is no shadow effect on the card drawn for the nazgul or if it is cancelled by a players card, does one still have to discard a character since technically there is no shadow effect to resolve?  Thanks!



#2 spirit

spirit

    Member

  • Members
  • 413 posts

Posted 14 December 2011 - 07:00 PM

Wrong place to post but I think it's been put in the right place as well. No if there is no shadow text you don't need to discard a character. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS