Jump to content



Photo

Leaving the district and returning


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 samruiz123

samruiz123

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 16 November 2011 - 09:06 AM

Hello everyone...ok, can a gang member leave the district (whenever the scenario dictates), drop off his loot and collect ducats, and then return to the district to get some more on the next turn? ....OR....once they leave the district they may never return? Thanks for your help!



#2 Zozimus

Zozimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 306 posts

Posted 16 November 2011 - 12:49 PM

 Nope.  Once they leave, that's it.  

Cheers!


Man is most nearly himself when he achieves the seriousness of a child at play. - Heraclitus


#3 slebreton1178

slebreton1178

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 05 February 2012 - 03:55 PM

 also the treasures a character has are not cashed in until after the game is over






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS