Jump to content



Photo

Can you use the characters from both Adventurers games together in both Adventurers games?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 johnwiser

johnwiser

    Member

  • Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 08 November 2011 - 02:41 AM

I was at GenCon and asked this very question and the gent. at FFG said he did not know.  I was going to pick this up until this point as I really would like to be able to add all the characters together (in both games). So my question is can you use the characters from the first Adventurers game in the second (along with the second Adventurers characters)? And are you able to use the second Adventurers characters in the first Adventurers game (along with the first Adventurers characters)? Thank you for your time and look forward to your answer(s).

 

                                                                                          Game on;

                                                                                            -John-



#2 green_lumux

green_lumux

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 June 2012 - 05:38 AM

 My Wife and I do. Most of their abilities can be adapted pretty easily to the traps in either situation. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS