Jump to content



Photo

Gaining same improvement from two matches


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Wakrob

Wakrob

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 07 November 2011 - 06:52 PM

If you get the same improvement from two diffrerent matches do you just get more cards to pick from and still just get one of that improvement, or do you treat each match separately?

Wakrob

 



#2 Coral Beach

Coral Beach

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 07 November 2011 - 10:29 PM

Each zone and each match is treated separately.



#3 Rolld6

Rolld6

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 26 November 2011 - 03:32 AM

Page 14, bullet #5 answers this one cleary for you. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS