Jump to content



Photo

Minotaur downed, may use his own response?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nergatar

Nergatar

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 07 November 2011 - 08:11 AM

 Hi guys,

in our last game the Chaos players vanilla Minotaur went down on his own tackle. May he use his response and tackle again? 

 



#2 Nergatar

Nergatar

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 07 November 2011 - 10:39 AM

 Duh!

Learn to use search!

Sorry guys. Overlooked another thread with the same question.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS