We have notice a slight confusion to one rule for Scoreboard phase resolution.
In the Resolve Scoreboard Phase Abilities it states to resolve any "Scorboard Phase" abilities on players, team upgreades, or staff upgrades.
However, when a player is downed that player loses all abilities and remaining skills.
So, there is a slight contradicton with one rule stateing to resolve any skill and another saying they have not skill when downed.
We played it as the downed state had priority over the Scorboard Phase resolution.
What do you all think?