Jump to content



Photo

[BUG]Avoiding Terror Effect


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MasterDinadan

MasterDinadan

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 04 November 2011 - 03:28 PM

 Fun game, but I have found one gameplay quirk that I'm not sure is intended.

If you roll a terror result but can't complete any tasks, you can open the adventure menu and choose Fail Adventure, which will allow you not to take the Terror result. I believe that if you've already rolled and you can't complete a task, you should take the terror whether you rae choosing to remain on the adventure or not.



#2 MeSako

MeSako

    Member

  • Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 10 February 2012 - 04:41 PM

 Think this might be intended.. not sure though..

There s a terror effect that makes you fail the adventure..
So if with your rule choose to wilingly fail, then you fail AGAIN due to the terror effect, making you recive the punishment for fail twice..






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS