Jump to content



Photo

boomshot omen ability...


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 madprof666

madprof666

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 09:41 PM

 an omen gives each model in the area 1 wound. are these wounds allowed a save for coq figures or is it just 1 automatic wound?

cheers



#2 madprof666

madprof666

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 09:42 PM

 lol, COG figues....not coq 



#3 decPL

decPL

    Member

  • Members
  • 64 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 10:37 PM

If by save you mean rolling defense dice, then no - only the target of the attack gets to use them.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS