Jump to content



Photo

Skirmish Clarification


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Mordechai

Mordechai

    Member

  • Members
  • 46 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 09:04 PM

When I play a skirmish game and during step3 of Skirmish Setup I select a Commander must I take only the commander piece or have I to take the Commander mini AND the figures that form his unit?

Ex: I choose Robb Stark, a Cavalry Commander. Have I only to take the Robb figure or the Robb figure AND the 2 Cavalry figures that form his unit?

Thanks!



#2 Mr_Brightside

Mr_Brightside

    Member

  • Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 02 November 2011 - 07:16 AM

You get the commander and also the rest of what makes his unit. You don't however, get the units that are on the card below the commander.



#3 Mordechai

Mordechai

    Member

  • Members
  • 46 posts

Posted 02 November 2011 - 08:42 PM

Ok, clear.

Thank you.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS