Jump to content



Photo

cheating tokens (ejected)


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 madprof666

madprof666

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 12:58 PM

if a player has tokens on them, do you apply them before ejecting. or do you ignore all cheating tokens and eject the player first? cheers



#2 DaveNYC

DaveNYC

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 03:07 PM

No. Player is ejected. All cheating tokens are discarded.

Give me a sec to look up the page in the rulebook.



#3 DaveNYC

DaveNYC

    Member

  • Members
  • 39 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 03:10 PM

p. 13. It specifically says to apply the ejection tokens first, discarding the others.

 

(sorry for the double post. I hit reply instead of edit)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS