Jump to content



Photo

The WItch and the throne room


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Balefirestorm

Balefirestorm

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 01 November 2011 - 07:49 AM

Hi,

 

Another question popped up during the last game. If the player with the crown has the Throne room district card, a character must thank the player by using the specified phrase on the card. If that called upon character has been cursed by the witch, can that player refuse to say the phrase and thereby loose it's turn (and deny the Witch getting to use the power and to build).

 

Cheers,

 

Kristian

 

 



#2 BigBadBroloski

BigBadBroloski

    Member

  • Members
  • 19 posts

Posted 19 May 2012 - 12:57 AM

For the purpose of the rules I would say no, as witch doesnt control the player she controls the character(the player with the role has to say the phrase).

But storywise I would say: OFC. I mean your mind controlled… :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS