Jump to content



Photo

Permanent perilous locations


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 alex monk

alex monk

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 31 October 2011 - 10:31 AM

Good day, everyone.

I sometimes meet the rule "when hero enters permanent perious location, his movement phase is ended" (last comment in this thread).

Can you tell me where is exectly this rule is in the rulebook?

Thank you. And excuse me for my poor english.



#2 The Old Man

The Old Man

    Member

  • Members
  • 208 posts

Posted 02 November 2011 - 12:48 PM

I cannot find the phrase you're quoting above.  I do see this in your link, "...Heroes always have to stop when entering [a perilous location] (unless there exists a specific special circumstance)."

Which seems to be so that the Sauron player can draw [if they wish] from the peril deck.  But after it's resolved I believe the Hero can still move if they have the necessary Hero cards to do so.

This is quite different than what you're quoting.
 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS