When both the defeated and the victor have to retreat from battle (more then 8 figures in the battle area), who starts?
Also, there are a couple of cases which can be infered from the rules techically, but I feel that other rules make it seem nonconsistent.
1. 'One area away' (usually in hero ability description) - does an area on the other side of mountains count? Nothing says it doesn't, but I'd rather have it that way.
2. Can heros move through areas with neutral units during Strategize? The rules say collectively about all figures that only empty or friendly areas, but it seems like an unnecessary limitation in the heros case, as there's nothing stopping them thematically.
There where some more, but I forgot...