Jump to content



Photo

Region Adjacency


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Gmax101

Gmax101

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 27 October 2011 - 01:27 AM

Really simple question....

 

When calculating adjacency for the purposes of summoning, can you only go via the arrows (all be it in either direction) or is it shared borders.

 

I also assume that Norsca is only adjacent to the Troll Counties...



#2 myrm

myrm

    Member

  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 27 October 2011 - 01:53 AM

As the rules say, shared borders. The arrows are for battle, scoring and corruption directionality not movement.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS