Jump to content



Photo

Question regarding story phase


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 arlem

arlem

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 24 October 2011 - 05:42 PM

Pardon if this has been asked before ...

 

I have 4 characters in play and my opponent has 1, all are ready. If I commit one character to each story do I win the extra tokens for the stories that go uncontested?



#2 jhaelen

jhaelen

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,025 posts

Posted 24 October 2011 - 09:06 PM

arlem said:

I have 4 characters in play and my opponent has 1, all are ready. If I commit one character to each story do I win the extra tokens for the stories that go uncontested?

You do, if you are the active player.



#3 dboeren

dboeren

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,149 posts

Posted 25 October 2011 - 04:18 AM

Any time it's your turn and you win a story uncontested (opponent's skill=0 and your skill >0) then you would get the extra success token.

So yes, if you see a situation where your opponent is unable to defend effectively you might as well take ruthless advantage of it :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS