Jump to content



Photo

Concerning the win condition for the Librarium Vault....


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Ignatz_Von_Zwakh

Ignatz_Von_Zwakh

    Member

  • Members
  • 30 posts

Posted 23 October 2011 - 08:11 PM

My copy of the two card expansions recently came in and I've been having a blast. However, one thing puzzles me so far. When it comes to the Librarium Vault's win condition (10 support tokens on the artefact, acquire by killing Genestealers etc) do the component limitations rule for support tokens still comply? I would think so, but my brother (And very often my partner in co-op games) thinks it stupid. Has this rule already been clarified somewhere?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS