Jump to content



Photo

What is a full turn?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MoonShadow

MoonShadow

    Member

  • Members
  • 173 posts

Posted 20 October 2011 - 09:26 AM

 What does the Hunter event Raging Seas mean when it states that it remains for two full turns?When Mina Harker plays it,at the end of her turn one full turn has ended or one full turn means from the start of a player's turn to the end of the same player's next turn?

Thanks in advance!



#2 Jervon

Jervon

    Member

  • Members
  • 76 posts

Posted 20 October 2011 - 11:06 AM

Full turn is like full turn :) From the point you were playing such card to the exact point in the next turn. So if Mina plays it after her movoe the the effect will fade off two turns later after Mina's move.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS