Jump to content



Photo

Lords of the River/ Tribes of the Vale/ Brotherhood Without Banners question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mr_Brightside

Mr_Brightside

    Member

  • Members
  • 60 posts

Posted 16 October 2011 - 03:38 AM

I really like the skirmish rules and was wondering if the three expansions that have different houses can be used as a standalone army against another major house or another expansion, or is it just a supplement to add different units to a major house. For example could the lords of river be used to in a skirmish against the Lannisters and could it also be used against the Tribes of the vale?



#2 Rubinon

Rubinon

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 16 October 2011 - 11:52 PM

I have read somewhere that you would need two sets of an expansion to have enough troops to use it as a stand-alone army.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS