Jump to content



Photo

At Midnight


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Bhu

Bhu

    Member

  • Members
  • 184 posts

Posted 13 October 2011 - 03:30 PM

I noticed some of the cards have At Midnight: instead of teror results.  Do these automatically happen at midnight or only if a task is failed?



#2 P.H. Craftlove

P.H. Craftlove

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 13 October 2011 - 04:59 PM

 They automatically happen at midnight, as long as they're of the six adventure cards you have on the table. If they're in your trophy pile, they do not happen. 



#3 Byga

Byga

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 14 October 2011 - 04:54 AM

I have a question on this...

Considering that the game starts at midnight, if one of the six starting adventures has the "at midnight" effect, it is applied also before the first player has his turn or it is applied only when only the clock hand reaches again the XII after a complete circle?

I think it's should be applied  also in the beginning, at least to spice up things...






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS