Jump to content



Photo

Bogran the Shadow


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ksedih

Ksedih

    Member

  • Members
  • 46 posts

Posted 12 October 2011 - 06:29 AM

 he uses his ability when he is attacking or defending too?



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,915 posts

Posted 12 October 2011 - 09:52 AM

 Only when attacking; he uses it instead of starting a duel, but if he's the one being attacked he isn't the one starting the duel.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS