Jump to content



Photo

Tax man cometh


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Quester

Quester

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 October 2011 - 06:45 PM

A couple of questions concerning the Tax Collector. The text states: "If a player builds one or more districts in his city..."  Is that all players who build that turn or just one?

What if you run out of gold while building "...playter must, at the end of your turn....." ? (As opposed to an added cost during your build.)

 

Thanks, love the game.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS