Do the effects of repeated staff upgrade cards stack? The reason I ask is in last night's game our Skaven Coach managed to draw both the Staffing Officer upgrade cards, thus giving him +2 fans per staff upgrade card at the end of the game. He spent the rest of the game collecting staff upgrades and finished with a whopping +12 fans at the end because of this.
That's more fans than winning the Blood Bowl
We couldn't find anything in the rule book about stacking abilities from two of the same card, any thoughts?