Jump to content



Photo

Lexicanium Calistarius attack question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 wlcina

wlcina

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 07 October 2011 - 05:59 AM

 Hello, I consider Lexicanium as imba marine, so I have to ask 2 question :D

 

1) could Lexicanium use token for reroll ?

situation: Lexicanium throws 3 skulls in a row (so kills 3 genestealers) , then rolls 5, - now can I use token to reroll 5, and continue with killing genestealers ?

 

2) when Lexicanium kills one swarm - can he switch to another swarm (in range and in front of him) and continue with attack ?

situation: Lexicanium kills one swarm with 3 genestealers (in front of him (range0)) as he roll skull with last roll - can he continue killing another swarm which is in range 1 and contains another 3 genestealers ? (and then another swarm if lucky and so on ... :D )



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,260 posts

Posted 07 October 2011 - 07:14 AM

wlcina said:

1) could Lexicanium use token for reroll ?

situation: Lexicanium throws 3 skulls in a row (so kills 3 genestealers) , then rolls 5, - now can I use token to reroll 5, and continue with killing genestealers ?

 2) when Lexicanium kills one swarm - can he switch to another swarm (in range and in front of him) and continue with attack ?

situation: Lexicanium kills one swarm with 3 genestealers (in front of him (range0)) as he roll skull with last roll - can he continue killing another swarm which is in range 1 and contains another 3 genestealers ? (and then another swarm if lucky and so on ... :D )

#1: Yes

#2: Yes


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS