Jump to content



Photo

Master Rune of Valaya Help!


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 markko2

markko2

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 03 October 2011 - 03:54 AM

Action: Cancel all damage assigned durning the battlefield phase this turn.

If i play this card - does it cancel damage assigned from both players?

for example: i assign some damage to my opponents units and my opponent assigns some damage to my units. Then i play this Valaya card and then what? I put away all damage tokens from my and his units? or just my units?

 

:)

 

 



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 03 October 2011 - 04:00 AM

All damage is all damage, it's not all damage by another player.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 markko2

markko2

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 03 October 2011 - 04:07 AM

i see...thank you...well, i wasn't sure, how to interpret this card. I am new at this game...

 

thank you ! :)



#4 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,292 posts

Posted 03 October 2011 - 08:28 AM

Often the literal reading of the card is the best approach. Do just what it says on the card, no more, no less.

 

Then look in the FAQ for what it really does !


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS