Jump to content



Photo

Guard rules question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Coral Beach

Coral Beach

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 28 September 2011 - 06:34 PM

Does this ability be applied for a different match-up ? The rules page 17 don't stipulate it but it seems weird that a Lineman commited to a different match-up may apply the dice result of a successful tackling. 



#2 Trump

Trump

    Member

  • Members
  • 425 posts

Posted 29 September 2011 - 01:08 PM

 No, you're only guarding other players at the same matchup.  :)

 

Rules Reference = Pg 16 Player Card Abilities



#3 Coral Beach

Coral Beach

    Member

  • Members
  • 131 posts

Posted 29 September 2011 - 06:29 PM

Thanks a lot. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS