Jump to content



Photo

Forced March tactic card.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 MoonShadow

MoonShadow

    Member

  • Members
  • 173 posts

Posted 28 September 2011 - 03:44 AM

 Is it possible to play the Forced march tactic card in a battle to destroy one card and draw two more from your deck?

Thanks!



#2 Maerimydra

Maerimydra

    Member

  • Members
  • 62 posts

Posted 28 September 2011 - 04:05 AM

MoonShadow said:

 Is it possible to play the Forced march tactic card in a battle to destroy one card and draw two more from your deck?

Thanks!

 

No. You can't play an Action card during a Battle or a Siege.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS